top of page
The Regional Bahá'í Council in the Atlantic Provinces is appointed annually on the Day of the Covenant (in late November) by the National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá'ís of Canada. The Council has five members. 

In November 2023 the following people were appointed for a one year term of service.

Ryan Brennan

Kristi Petro

Hedda Schuurman

Kumala Sobhani

Kelley Wright

bottom of page